The Gates Of Fire

Recompose the debtors for all their treachery. I am lost to the winds that call out to me in the spiritual Realm of the Dead. So how come they found me in the nighttime sky? Items be bought for my mother who carries me through the scars lighting up my path to Treasury.

Call out to the wind when the victor comes to cast his net. Is there no other way to foresee the day  which comes in the end of the beginning in the end of the beginning of the end of the beginning of the end?

I’m shivering in the water as you cast upon me. Where is there no end to to your folly? How can I go on living knowing you are nothing but a cast in the wind that spreads out across the sea to hold on top of my head the misery I walk.

Treachery is tied to your icy tongue. If only the Lord will cut the way the burdens which feed upon my soul. Before I walk through your Gates of Fire to behold my sorrow.  For the talker now beholds fever belonging to the laughing sky.

© Copyright, Kiki Stamatiou, 2016

Leave a Reply

